2012-13 Board Members

Below you will find your WPPA 2012-13 Board Members and their contact information.

The Executive board



President (voting):
Tracy Van Zeeland
M. C. Kinney Photography
Appleton, WI 54911
Phone: 920-739-4306
tracyvanzeeland@yahoo.com



Past President (voting):
Tad Meddaugh
The Studio on Main
LaCrosse, WI 54601
Phone: 608-782-1080
Email: tdmeddaugh@centurytel.net



Vice President (voting):
Paul Hafermann
Hafermann Photography
Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494
Wk Phone: 715-424-3979
hafermannphoto@charter.net

 



Treasurer (voting):
Greg Loll
Gregory’s Photography
Marinette, WI 54143
Phone: 715-735-5767
greg@gregorysphoto.com



Secretary (voting):
Jas McDaniel
Photography by Jas
Wisconsin Dells, WI 53965
Phone: 608-432-2224
contact@studio33photo.com




Directors & Chairpersons:

Elected Directors (voting):



Kathleen Caylor
Caylor Photography
Pulaski, WI 54162
phone: 920-865-6500
email: caylorphoto@new.rr.com

 

 



Sam Scanlon
Pinnacle Photo & Portraits, Inc.
Neenah, WI 54956
phone: 920-729-9013
email: sam@pinnaclepix.com

 

 



Wendy Diel
Studio 205 – Portraits by Matthew
Brillion, WI 54110
Phone: 920-756-2345
Email: studio205wendy@yahoo.com




 

Regional Directors (voting):



Fox Valley: Mike Kallies, mike@mkalliesphoto.com, Ph. 920-846-8409
Indianhead: Cindy VanProoyen, cvphoto@live.com, Ph. 715-449-3236
South Central: Jackie Boyd, jackie@jackieboyd.com, Ph. 920-428-7711
South Eastern: Shirley Duenkel, shirley@duenkel.com, 262-338-2779




 

PPA Councilors 2012-2015:



Jon Allyn
Jon Allyn Photog. & Portrait Design
3120 N. Argonne Drive
Milwaukee, WI 53222
Wk Phone: 414-871-6600
jonallyn@aol.com



• Mary Mortenson
Mortensen Photography
Waukesha, WI 53186
Phone: 262-754-8889



• Rick Trummer
ACI
3701 Country Grove Drive
Madison, WI 53719
Wk Phone: 608-469-1097
rtrummer@mac.com



 


Board of Directors
(voting positions):



Convention Chair 
Pat Clifton
Dick Jacobs Photography
4223 114th Street
Chippewa Falls, WI 54729
Phone: 715-723-4746



Fall Convention Chair
Tad Meddaugh
The Studio on Main
LaCrosse, WI 54601
Phone: 608-782-1080
Email: tdmeddaugh@centurytel.net

 



Print Chair
Jas McDaniel
Photography by Jas
Wisconsin Dells, WI 53965
Phone: 608-432-2224
contact@studio33photo.com



Trade Show Chair
Dan Tomasoski
Tomasoski Photography
1584 White Pine Drive
Eagle River, WI 54521
Phone: 715-479-9999
Email: dan@tphoto.com



Website Chair
Michael Mowbray
Beautiful Portraits by Michael
DeForest, WI 53532
Phone: 608-846-5319
Email: michael@beautifulportraits.com



Education Chair
Tim Koll
Tim Koll Photography
Waupaca, WI
Phone: 715-258-3808
Email: tkoll@tkollphotography.com

 

 



Computer Chair
Gary Wiltsey
Camera Masters
Racine, WI 53406
Phone: 262-633-4413
gwiltsey@hotmail.com





The Chairpersons below are non-voting board positions:



Audio/Visual Chair:
Mike Kallies
MK Photography
Oconto Falls, WI 54154
Phone: 920-846-8409
mike@mkalliesphoto.com

 



Budget & Audit:
Paul Hafermann
Hafermann Photography
Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494
Phone: 715-424-3979
hafermannphoto@charter.net

 



Charity:
Michael Mowbray
Beautiful Portraits by Michael
DeForest, WI 53532
Phone: 608-846-5319
Email: michael@beautifulportraits.com



Conv Registration Packet:
Sam Scanlon
Pinnacle Photo & Portraits, Inc.
Neenah, WI 54956
phone: 920-729-9013
email: sam@pinnaclepix.com

 



Copyright:
Dawn Lemerond
Portraits by Design
Kaukauna, WI 54130
Phone: 920-766-2304
Email: dawn@portraitsbydesignstudio.com

 



Awards:
Steve Kemp
Countryside Photographers Inc.
Seymour, WI 54165
Phone: 920-833-6357
Email: countrysidephoto@new.rr.com

 



Elite Collection:
Krystal Sutter
Silver Tree Studio
Mount Horeb, WI 53572
Phone: 608-225-9451
Email: silvertreewi@gmail.com

 

 



Fellowship:
Paul Owen
Paul Owen Photography
New Berlin, WI 53151
Phone: 262-797-0602
Email: pkrowen@gmail.com



Floor Manager:
Wendy Diel
Studio 205 – Portraits by Matthew
Brillion, WI 54110
Phone: 920-756-2345
Email: studio205wendy@yahoo.com

 

 



Fun night/Print Party:
Todd Kunstman
KenMar Studio
Appleton, WI 54914
Phone: 920-734-5328
Email:todd@kenmarstudio.com



Gala:
Ellie Hussong
Expressions LLC
Wausau, WI 54403
Phone: 715-723-4746
Email: ellie@mwwb.net

 

 



Grievance:
Ken Martin
Martin Photography
De Pere, WI 54115
Phone: 930-337-4700
Email: marty32@mcleodusa.net



Historian:
Randy Peterson
Countryside Photographers Inc.
Seymour, WI 54165
Phone: 920-833-6357
Email: countrysidephoto@new.rr.com

 

 



Hospitality Talent Host:
Ryan Gueller
Gueller Photography
Mt Calvary, WI 53057
Phone: 920-753-5302
Email: ryan@guellerphoto.com



Long Range Planning:
Paul Hafermann
Hafermann Photography
Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494
Phone: 715-424-3979
hafermannphoto@charter.net

 



Membership:
Paul Hafermann
Hafermann Photography
Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494
Phone: 715-424-3979
hafermannphoto@charter.net

 



Merit Supervisor:
Paul Tishim
Paul Tishim Photography
Marshfield, WI 54449
Phone: 715-387-4513



New Member Advisory Chair:
Kathleen Caylor
Caylor Photography
Pulaski, WI 54162
phone: 920-865-6500
email: caylorphoto@new.rr.com

 



Nominating:
Paul Hafermann
Hafermann Photography
Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494
Phone: 715-424-3979
Email: hafermannphoto@charter.net

 



Print Chair Assistant:
Krystal Sutter
Silver Tree Studio
Mount Horeb, WI 53572
Phone: 608-225-9451
Email: silvertreewi@gmail.com

 



Photography:
Christopher Pitts
Christopher Pitts Photography
Baraboo, WI 53913
Phone: 608-448-2285
Email: photos@christopherpitts.com



PR Director:
Tracy Van Zeeland
M. C. Kinney Photography
Appleton, WI 54911
Phone: 920-739-4306
Email: tracyvanzeeland@yahoo.com

 



Social Networking Chair:
Donna Swiechichowski
Spruce-Air Portrait Design
Pulaski, WI 54162-9521
Phone: 920-822-1200
Email: spruceair@netnet.net

 



Website Co-Chair:
Krystal Sutter
Silver Tree Studio
Mount Horeb, WI 53572
Phone: 608-225-9451
Email: silvertreewi@gmail.com

 

 



Webinar Chair:
Carl Caylor
Photo Images by Carl
Iron Mountain, MI 49801
Phone: 906-779-1535
Email: caylorc@chartermi.net





Wisconsin Professional Photographers Association

WPPA Executive Coordinator:
Deb Wiltsey
Racine, WI 53403
Phone: 866-382-9772
Email: dwiltsey@hotmail.com

Your email is never published or shared. Required fields are marked *

*

*