WPPA Board Members: 2014-2015

Below you will find your WPPA 2014-15 Board Members and their contact information.

2014-15 Board of Directors

2014-15 Board of Directors

Official board portrait taken by Carl Caylor.  

The Executive board

President (voting):

greg2x3

Greg Loll
Gregory’s Photography
Marinette, WI 54143
Phone: 715-735-5767
greg@gregorysphoto.com

Vice President (voting):

Jas McDaniel
Jas McDaniel Photography
1006 North Gammon Rd
Madison, WI 53717
jas@jasmcdanielphotography.com
Phone: 608 -432-3315



Treasurer (voting):
Jackie Boyd
jackie@jackieboyd.com
Ph. 920-428-7711

Secretary (voting):

Pierre Stephenson

608-345-2123

pierre@pierresportraitart.com

Past President (voting):

Paul Hafermann
Hafermann Photography
Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494
Wk Phone: 715-424-3979
hafermannphoto@solarus.net

Directors & Chairpersons:

Board of Directors (voting positions):

Convention Chair 

Randy Peterson
Phone: 920-833-6357
Email: randy@countrysidephoto.com



Print Chair

Unfilled



Fall Convention Chair

Tad Meddaugh
The Studio on Main
LaCrosse, WI 54601
Phone: 608-782-1080
Email: tdmeddaugh@centurytel.net

Trade Show Chair

Sam Scanlon
Pinnacle Photo & Portraits, Inc.
Neenah, WI 54956
phone: 920-729-9013
email: sam@pinnaclepix.com

Website Chair

Michael Mowbray
Beautiful Portraits by Michael
DeForest, WI 53532
Phone: 608-846-5319
Email: michael@beautifulportraits.com



Education Chair

Tim Koll
Tim Koll Photography
Waupaca, WI
Phone: 715-258-3808
Email: tkoll@tkollphotography.com



Computer Chair
Rick Trummer
3701 Country Grove Drive
Madison, WI 53719
Wk Phone: 608-469-1097
rtrummer@mac.com

Elected Directors (voting):

Ken Martin

Shellie Kappelman

Carl Caylor

Regional Directors (voting):

Fox Valley: Mike Kallies, mike@mkalliesphoto.com, Ph. 920-846-8409
Indianhead: Neil Geiger
South Central: Krystal Stankowski
South Eastern: Lori Kenney

PPA Councilors 2012-2015:

Jon Allyn
Jon Allyn Photog. & Portrait Design
3120 N. Argonne Drive
Milwaukee, WI 53222
Wk Phone: 414-871-6600
jonallyn@aol.com



• Mary Mortenson
Mortensen Photography
Waukesha, WI 53186
Phone: 262-754-8889



• Rick Trummer
3701 Country Grove Drive
Madison, WI 53719
Wk Phone: 608-469-1097
rtrummer@mac.com


Committee Chairpersons (non-voting):

Audio/Visual Chair:

Mike Kallies
MK Photography
Oconto Falls, WI 54154
Phone: 920-846-8409
mike@mkalliesphoto.com


Awards:
Steve Kemp

Budget & Audit:
Greg Loll
Gregory’s Photography
Marinette, WI 54143
Phone: 715-735-5767
greg@gregorysphoto.com


Constitution/Bylaws:
Rick Trummer
3701 Country Grove Drive
Madison, WI 53719
Wk Phone: 608-469-1097
rtrummer@mac.com

Conv Registration Packet:
Paul Haferman



Copyright:

Shellie Kappelman

 

Elite Collection:
Ken Martin



Fellowship:
Paul Owen
Paul Owen Photography
New Berlin, WI 53151
Phone: 262-797-0602
Email: pkrowen@gmail.com

Floor Manager

Serena Sblendorio

Fun night/Print Party:
Deb Peterson

Gala:

Ginny Otto



Grievance:
Jamie Steeno

Hospitality Talent Host:
Bill & Connie Nieman

 
Membership:
Greg Loll
Gregory’s Photography
Marinette, WI 54143
Phone: 715-735-5767
greg@gregorysphoto.com

New Member Advisory Chair:

Krystal Stankowski

Nominating:
Greg Loll
Gregory’s Photography
Marinette, WI 54143
Phone: 715-735-5767
greg@gregorysphoto.com



Print Chair Assistant:
Ken Martin

PR Chair:

Paul Hafermann
Hafermann Photography
Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494
Wk Phone: 715-424-3979
hafermannphoto@solarus.net

Photography:
Christopher Pitts
Christopher Pitts Photography
Baraboo, WI 53913
Phone: 608-448-2285
Email: photos@christopherpitts.com

Social Networking Chair:

Donna Swiechichowski
Spruce-Air Portrait Design
Pulaski, WI 54162-9521
Phone: 920-822-1200
Email: spruceair@netnet.net



Website Co-Chair:

aka Krystal (Lamberty) Sutter (pre-name change)

Krystal Lamberty
Silver Tree Studio
Mount Horeb, WI 53572
Phone: 608-225-9451
Email: silvertreewi@gmail.com



Webinar Chair:
Carl Caylor
Photo Images by Carl
Iron Mountain, MI 49801
Phone: 906-779-1535
Email: caylorc@chartermi.net

Wisconsin Professional Photographers Association

WPPA Executive Coordinator:
Rick Trummer
3701 Country Grove Drive
Madison, WI 53719
Wk Phone: 608-469-1097
rtrummer@mac.com

Your email is never published or shared. Required fields are marked *

*

*