WPPA Board Members: 2015-16

Below you will find your WPPA 2015-16 Board Members and their contact information.

2015FebWPPA 0025selfie

Official board “selfie.”  

The Executive board

President (voting):

Jas McDaniel
Jas McDaniel Photography
1006 North Gammon Rd
Madison, WI 53717
jas@jasmcdanielphotography.com
Phone: 608 -432-3315

Vice President (voting):

Jackie Boyd
jackie@jackieboyd.com
Ph. 920-428-7711

Treasurer (voting):

Pierre
Pierre Stephenson
608-345-2123
pierre@pierresportraitart.com

Secretary (voting):

Shellie Kappelman

Past President (voting):

greg2x3

Greg Loll
Gregory’s Photography
Marinette, WI 54143
Phone: 715-735-5767
greg@gregorysphoto.com

Directors & Chairpersons:

Board of Directors (voting positions):

Website Chair

Michael Mowbray
Beautiful Portraits by Michael
DeForest, WI 53532
Phone: 608-846-5319
Email: michael@beautifulportraits.com



Education Chair

Tim Koll
Tim Koll Photography
Waupaca, WI
Phone: 715-258-3808
Email: tkoll@tkollphotography.com



Computer Chair
Rick Trummer
3701 Country Grove Drive
Madison, WI 53719
Wk Phone: 608-469-1097
rtrummer@mac.com

Elected Directors (voting):

Dave Olson

Sam Scanlan

Jamie Steeno

Regional Directors (voting):

Fox Valley: Mike Kallies, mike@mkalliesphoto.com, Ph. 920-846-8409
Indianhead: Tom Giles
South Central: Krystal Stankowski
South Eastern: Jon Allyn

PPA Councilors 2012-2015:

Jon Allyn
Jon Allyn Photog. & Portrait Design
3120 N. Argonne Drive
Milwaukee, WI 53222
Wk Phone: 414-871-6600
jonallyn@aol.com



• Mary Mortenson
Mortensen Photography
Waukesha, WI 53186
Phone: 262-754-8889



• Rick Trummer
3701 Country Grove Drive
Madison, WI 53719
Wk Phone: 608-469-1097
rtrummer@mac.com


Committee Chairpersons (non-voting):

Audio/Visual Chair:

Mike Kallies
MK Photography
Oconto Falls, WI 54154
Phone: 920-846-8409
mike@mkalliesphoto.com


Awards:
Steve Kemp

Budget & Audit:
Jackie Boyd

Constitution/Bylaws:
Rick Trummer
3701 Country Grove Drive
Madison, WI 53719
Wk Phone: 608-469-1097
rtrummer@mac.com

Conv Registration Packet:
Paul Haferman



Copyright:

Shellie Kappelman

 

Elite Collection:
Jamie Steeno



Fellowship:
Tad Meddaugh

Floor Manager
Serena Sblendorio

Fun night/Print Party:
Deb Peterson

Gala:
Ginny Otto

Grievance:
Rick Trummer

Hospitality Talent Host:
Bill & Connie Nieman

 

Membership:
Greg Loll
Gregory’s Photography
Marinette, WI 54143
Phone: 715-735-5767
greg@gregorysphoto.com

New Member Advisory Chair:
Krystal Stankowski

Nominating:
Greg Loll
Gregory’s Photography
Marinette, WI 54143
Phone: 715-735-5767
greg@gregorysphoto.com

Photography:
Christopher Pitts
Christopher Pitts Photography
Baraboo, WI 53913
Phone: 608-448-2285
Email: photos@christopherpitts.com

Social Networking Chair:



Website Co-Chair:

aka Krystal (Lamberty) Sutter (pre-name change)

Krystal Lamberty
Silver Tree Studio
Mount Horeb, WI 53572
Phone: 608-225-9451
Email: silvertreewi@gmail.com



Webinar Chair:
Carl Caylor
Photo Images by Carl
Iron Mountain, MI 49801
Phone: 906-779-1535
Email: caylorc@chartermi.net

Wisconsin Professional Photographers Association

WPPA Executive Coordinator:
Rick Trummer
3701 Country Grove Drive
Madison, WI 53719
Wk Phone: 608-469-1097
rtrummer@mac.com

Your email is never published or shared. Required fields are marked *

*

*